martes, 15 de diciembre de 2009

I DECLARE WAR - Amidst The Bloodshed (2007)

 Amidst The Bloodshed (2007)
De:Seattle, Washington; USA
Genero:Technical Death Metal, deathcore


1. Amidst The Bloodshed
2. Whoop Dat Trick
3. Fuck Your Claim
4. Through The Eyes Of The Killer
5. Asphyxiation
6. God Has No Place Within These Walls
7. Now You're Going To Be Famous
8. Frosted Or Not (I Don't Care)
9. As They Burn Alive
10. Destroy The Weak
11. Nworb Ydoc 

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario